Lewis Hamilton Takes Fourth Title Despite Collision

Lewis Hamilton became Britain’s first four-times Formula One world champion on Sunday after fighting back from last place following an opening-lap collision with arch-rival Sebastian Vettel at the Mexican Grand Prix.  Hamilton is one of only five men to win four titles or more since the championship started in 1950.

Lewis Hamilton: Four world titles and Ayrton Senna’s speed – Michael Schumacher’s record next?

Via www.bbc.com

Editorial credit: Abdul Razak Latif / Shutterstock.com